Meet The Team

Jon Doe

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

I’m a paragraph. Double click me or click Edit Text, it's easy.

Jon Doe

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

I’m a paragraph. Double click me or click Edit Text, it's easy.

Jane Doe

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

I’m a paragraph. Double click me or click Edit Text, it's easy.

James Doe

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

I’m a paragraph. Double click me or click Edit Text, it's easy.

Meet The Team

Copy of Barrera, Cynthia_Guidance.jpg

Mrs. Barrera

STEM/IB

Office Phone: 718-322-0514

cbarrera4@schools.nyc.gov

Copy of Bustillo, Kristopher_Guidance.jp

Mr. Bustillo

WCLA 9th and 10th

Office Phone: 718-322-0518

kbustillo3@schools.nyc.gov

Copy of Castro, Anamaria_Guidance.jpg

Ms. Castro

Lead Counselor

Office Phone: 718-322-0533

acastro42@schools.nyc.gov

Alyssa Higgins.jpg

Ms. Higgins

College Advisor

ahiggins5@schools.nyc.gov

Copy of Dhane, Prateema_guidance.jpg

Ms. Dhane

CTECH

Office Phone: 718-322-0524

pdhane@schools.nyc.gov

Copy of Dwyer, Denis_Guidance.jpg

Mr. Dwyer

College Advisor

Office Phone: 718-322-0568

ddwyer5@schools.nyc.gov

Copy of Feliciano, Miossotis_guidance.jp

Ms. Feliciano

Law

Office Phone: 718-322-0515

mfeliciano11@schools.nyc.gov

Copy of Kaur, Preetkiran_guidance.jpg

Ms. Kaur

FELA

Office Phone: 718-322-0605

pkaur6@schools.nyc.gov

Copy of Kupec, Daniel_guidance.jpg

Mr. Kupec

PREMED

Office Phone: 718-322-0535

dkupec@schools.nyc.gov

Copy of Marsella, Jennifer_guidance.jpg

Ms. Marsella

Media

Office Phone: 718-322-0510

jmarsel2@schools.nyc.gov

Copy of Munoz, Carolina_Guidance.jpg

Mrs. Munoz

WCLA 11th and 12th

Office Phone: 718-322-0520

cmunoz16@schools.nyc.gov

Copy of Ortiz, Jessica_Guidance.jpg

Ms. Ortiz

Mandated Services

Office Phone: 718-322-0548

jortiz57@schools.nyc.gov

John_Adams_Logo_Circle-01.png

Ms. Pinto

ISS

Office Phone: 718-322-0549

dpinto2@schools.nyc.gov

Copy of Witt, Qill_guidance.jpg

Ms. Witt

QBI

Office Phone: 718-322-0516

qwitt@schools.nyc.gov

Copy of Witt, Qill_guidance.jpg

Ms. Witt

QBI

Office Phone: 718-322-0516

qwitt@schools.nyc.gov